Slagsta_bild2.jpeg
Slagsta_bild2.jpeg

KONTAKTA OSS

Slagsta_bild2.jpeg

ADRESS

Hallundavägen 26, Norsborg

Öppettider:

Måndag-Fredag 08.00-17.00

Obs! Under 20 december-10 januari har kontoret julledigt. 

Image by Christin Hume

KONTAKT

Telefon: 

08 530 363 00

Mail:

info.botkyrka@abf.se

VI JOBBAR HÄR

Sebastian Flygar

OMBUDSMAN

 

 Kontakt: 

sebastian.flygar@abf.se

070 258 51 08

Hani Albitar

BITRÄDANDE OMBUDSMAN

 

 Kontakt: 

hani.albitar@abf.se

070-721 01 12

08-530 363 16

Annette Wase

EKONOMI OCH KVALITETSANSVARIG

 

 Kontakt: 

annette.wase@abf.se

070 258 51 08

Fuat Noyan

VERKSAMHETSUTVECKLARE

 

 Kontakt: 

fuat.noyan@abf.se

070 - 255 14 22

08 - 530 363 17

Mohammed Ryback

VERKSAMHETSUTVECKLARE

 Kontakt: 

mohammed.ryback@abf.se

070-680 44 63

08-531 700 08

Petra Attling

VERKSAMHETSUTVECKLARE

 

 Kontakt: 

petra.attling@abf.se

070 288 89 77

08 530 363 02

Jessika Rogeland

Maria Shamon

Aria Sebhatu

VERKSAMHETSUTVECKLARE

 

 Kontakt: 

Jessika.rogeland@abf.se

08 530 363 03

072 452 90 97

VERKSAMHETSUTVECKLARE

 

 Kontakt: 

maria.shamon@abf.se

08 540 213 65

070 382 08 25

VERKSAMHETSUTVECKLARE

 

 Kontakt: 

araia.sebhatu@abf.se

076 492 89 13